Staff

Charlotte Knoche
Charlotte Knoche
Library Director
(651) 641-8241
charlotte.knoche@csp.edu
greg
Greg Argo
Associate Library Director, Systems Librarian
Departmental Liaison to Art, Math, & Science
(651) 603-6315
argo@csp.edu
jennifer
Jennifer Carlson
Reference, Curriculum, and Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Departmental Liaison to Education, Psychology, & Music
(651) 641-8770
jcarlson@csp.edu
nathan
Nathan Rinne
Reference & Cataloging Librarian, Archives
Departmental Liaison to English & Religion
(651) 641-8273
rinne@csp.edu
karen
Karen Brunner
Reference & Serials Librarian
Departmental Liaison to Sociology, Criminal Justice, Law, Political Science, & Kinesiology
(651) 603-6309
brunner@csp.edu
megan
Megan Johnson-Saylor
Reference Librarian, University Archivist
Departmental Liaison to Business, History, and Theatre
(651) 641-8244
johnsonsaylor@csp.edu
jeanine
Jeanine Gatzke
Cataloging & Technical Services Librarian, Assistant System Administrator
Departmental Liaison to English, History, and Communications
(651) 641-8242
gatzke@csp.edu
geruth
Geruth Buetow
Collection Development Librarian
(651) 641-8244
gbuetow@csp.edu
amber
Amber Bunnell
Library Operations Coordinator, Circulation Supervisor, Course Reserves, & Media Reservations
(651) 641-8240
bunnell@csp.edu
glenn
Glenn Offerman
Archivist (emeritus)

Today’s Hours

7:45 AM - 11 PM

More Hours