Staff

karen
Karen Brunner
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(651) 603-6309
brunner@csp.edu
Liaison to:
  • Sociology
  • Criminal Justice
  • Law
  • Kinesiology & Health Sciences
geruth
Geruth Buetow
Collection Development Librarian
gbuetow@csp.edu
jennifer
Jennifer Carlson
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Curriculum Librarian
(651) 641-8770
jcarlson@csp.edu
Liaison to:
  • Education
  • Psychology
  • Music
jeanine
Jeanine Gatzke
Head of Technical & Metadata Services
Associate Systems Administrator
(651) 641-8242
gatzke@csp.edu
megan
Megan Johnson-Saylor
Reference & Instruction Librarian
University Archivist
(651) 641-8244
johnsonsaylor@csp.edu
Liaison to:
  • Art
  • College of Business
  • Computer Science & Mathematics
  • History & Political Science
  • Theatre & Dance
Charlotte Knoche
Charlotte Knoche
Library Director
(651) 641-8241
charlotte.knoche@csp.edu
nathan
Nathan Rinne
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Cataloging Librarian
(651) 641-8273
rinne@csp.edu
Liaison to:
  • Communications
  • English
  • Religion
  • Science
netanya
Netanya Roden
Access Services Coordinator
(651) 641-8240
roden@csp.edu
dana
Dana Terres
Acquisitions Coordinator
651-641-8373
terres@csp.edu