CSP Library: Library Resources for PSY 102: Find Articles in Databases

Get Help Now

Note: each database contains different articles. If you don't find what you need in the first, try another one.

ProQuest Psychology Journals This link opens in a new window
Psychology database covering the leading publications in clinical and social psychology, in addition to coverage of related disciplines.
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/psychologyshell/advanced?accountid=26720
PsycINFO/PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Psychology database combining PsycINFO and PsycARTICLES coverage of American Psychological Association publications.
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/advanced?accountid=26720&selectids=1007567,1007458
Social Science Database This link opens in a new window
Sociology database that offers access to hundreds of journals across all social science disciplines.
old url: https://search-proquest-com.ezproxy.csp.edu/socscijournals/advanced/fromDatabasesLayer?accountid=26720
Sage Journals Online This link opens in a new window
General-purpose collection of scholarly journals in the social and health sciences.
old url: http://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=http://journals.sagepub.com/
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
General purpose archive of peer-reviewed journal articles from a wide variety of humanities and social science disciplines.
old url: http://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=http://www.jstor.org