It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Citations to European and American visual arts material published between 1975 and 2007. If you find an article, switch to Journal Finder and search to see if we have the journal title available in full text.
Interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) full-text database of ethnic, minority, and native press publications (Coverage from 1990). Searches smaller presses; often you can find information about newer artists here.
News database of hundreds of national publications.
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/usnews/advanced?accountid=26720
What is Get It?
The Get It button appears when full-text is not available in a particular database. Click the button to search for the full text in the rest of the CSP Library's databases. If full-text is available, you will be provided with a link. If not, you can choose to submit an interlibrary loan request. More information on submitting interlibrary loan requests is available here.
-Use quotes around multi-word concepts: e.g., "biological control"
-Use * to truncate your search term for words with common roots: e.g., bio* for biology, biological, biotic, biome
-Use limiters within each database to focus only on the types of materials required by your professor: e.g., limit to peer-reviewed and published after 2000