CSP Library: DCE (Directors of Christian Education): Home

Recent Theology & Religion Books

Get it at 230.41 F542e 2018!

Get it at 220.1 Su871w 2016!

Get it at 241.664 R837s 2016

Get them at 284.1 M347m 2014

Get it at 230.41 W833h 2016!

Get it at 284.1092 W620 2017!

Get it at 270.6092 P53pH 2018!

Get it at 261.27 R43p2 2017

Get it at 222.5307 M281f 2018

Get it at 371.07141 P654i 2018

Get it at 261.27 Q62n 2016

Get it at 264.041036 C624H 2017

Get it at 230.41 V538a 2017

Get it at 248.4841 W417t 2017

Get it at 230.14092 J264j 2016

Get it at 230.41 An253l 2017

Get it at 227.87077 K673h 2017

Get it at 239 Q488r 2017

Read it in Reference @ 294.3927 C5696C

Most Popular Journal Article Databases

ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials This link opens in a new window
Citations (Nineteenth century-present) and some full text (1949-present). Ability to search by Scripture citation.
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=lsdar

These two databases offer a lot of religion and theology content, much of it full text. They are a good place to begin your search for journal articles.

ProQuest Religion Journals This link opens in a new window
Religion and Theology database covering religions worldwide.
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/religion/advanced?accountid=26720

Journal Articles - Help

How Do I Find Journal Articles?
This video will show you how to access, search, and navigate journal article databases, with a demonstration using Academic Search Complete. It also introduces the concepts of linking to full-text in other databases and requesting an article through InterLibrary Loan.
more...less...
This tutorial is a video.
How Do I Find a Specific Journal Article?
Learn how to find full text journal articles when you have only a citation
How Do I Find Journal Articles in CLICsearch?
This video will show you how to use OneSearch to locate journal articles.

Journal Finder

Search the library's full-text journal holdings:

Films on Demand

Films on Demand is a streaming video platform which allows for real-time viewing of educational videos. With a multidisciplinary scope, Films on Demand offers over 9,000 streaming videos which touch on topics spanning the arts, sciences, and humanities.

Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://fod.infobase.com/PortalPlayLists.aspx?wID=104563

DCE (Directors of Christian Education): Home

Get Help Now

Or try these options:

Get help from additional services in the Library:

Librarian