It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Get It button appears when full-text is not available in a particular database. Click the button to search for the full text in the rest of the CSP Library's databases. If full-text is available, you will be provided with a link. If not, you can choose to submit an interlibrary loan request. More information on submitting interlibrary loan requests is available here.
Search for Articles in Databases
Use article databases to find credible articles on your topic. Each database contains different articles. If you don't find what you need in the first one, try searching another one.
Kinesiology collection providing full-text acess to hundreds of journals in sports and sports medicine. The number of simultaneous users is limited to 8. If you can't access this database, try back later.
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=s3h
Nursing and Health Sciences database that collects peer reviewed journal articles covering Nursing, Biomedicine, Health Sciences Librarianship, Alternative Medicine, Consumer Health, and 17 Allied Health Disciplines.
old url: https://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ccm
Sciences database providing full-text access to academic journals in the health, life, social and behavioral sciences.
old url: http://ezproxy.csp.edu/login?url=http://www.sciencedirect.com ; https://go.openathens.net/redirector/csp.edu?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.sciencedirect.com
Does Concordia Have Access to a Journal?
Do you have a citation and you want to know if Concordia has full-text access? Use the Journal Search tool below to search the journal title. (Note: search for the name of the journal here, NOT your topic.)