Skip to main content

About

Staff

Director of Library Services

Photo of Jon Neilson

Jon Neilson

Director of Library Services
(651) 603-6315
neilson@csp.edu
Subject Guides

Instruction & Outreach

Photo of Rachel Wightman

Rachel Wightman

Associate Director for Instruction & Outreach
(651) 603-6309
rwightman@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Liason to:
  • College of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • College of Human Services & Behavioral Sciences.
Photo of Jennifer Carlson

Jennifer Carlson

Instruction & Outreach Librarian
(651) 641-8770
jcarlson@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Liason to College of Education
Photo of Dan Hoiland

Dan Hoiland

Instruction & Outreach Librarian
(651) 603-6259
hoiland@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Liason to College of Business & Technology
Photo of Cecelia Vetter

Cecelia Vetter

Instruction & Outreach Librarian

vetter@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Liason to College of Health and Science

Tutoring & Writing

Photo of Wendy Vargas

Wendy Vargas

Assistant Director for Academic Support
(651) 603-6216
vargas@csp.edu
Photo of Joel Bisser

Joel Bisser

Academic Support Coordinator
(651) 641-8769
bisser@csp.edu

Curriculum & Instruction Center

Photo of Jonathan Clemens

Jonathan Clemens

Instructional Design Coordinator
(650) 892-0453
clemens@csp.edu

Information Desk

Photo of Netanya Roden

Netanya Roden

Access Services Coordinator
(651) 641-8240
roden@csp.edu

Collection Management & Services

Photo of Jeanine Gatzke

Jeanine Gatzke

Assistant Director for Collection Management & Services
(651) 641-8242
gatzke@csp.edu
Photo of Megan Johnson-Saylor

Megan Johnson-Saylor

Digital Scholarship Librarian
University Archivist
(651) 641-8244
johnsonsaylor@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Photo of Nathan Rinne

Nathan Rinne

Discovery & Metadata Librarian
(651) 641-8273
rinne@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Photo of Dana Terres

Dana Terres

Acquisitions Coordinator
(651) 641-8373
terres@csp.edu