Skip to Main Content

About

Library Administration

Director of Library & Academic Support Services
Photo of Jon Neilson

Jon Neilson

(651) 603-6315
neilson@csp.edu

Research & Writing Support

Associate Director of Library & Academic Support Services
Photo of Rachel Wightman

Rachel Wightman
(651) 603-6309
rwightman@csp.edu
Make an appointment

Senior Instruction & Outreach Librarian
Photo of Dan Hoiland

Dan Hoiland
(651) 603-6259
hoiland@csp.edu
Make an appointment

Instruction & Outreach Librarian
Photo of Elizabeth Jacobson

Elizabeth Jacobson
(651) 641-8244
ejacobson@csp.edu
Make an appointment

Writing Support Coordinator
Photo of Anna Fritze

Anna Fritze
(651) 641-8769
afritze@csp.edu

 

Information Desk

Access Services Coordinator
Photo of Netanya Roden

Netanya Roden

(651) 641-8240
roden@csp.edu
 

Collection Management & Services

Assistant Director for Collection Management & Services
Photo of Jeanine Gatzke

Jeanine Gatzke

(651) 641-8242
gatzke@csp.edu
 
Collections Management Specialist
Photo of Jack Sonnabend

Jack Sonnabend

(651) 641-8373
sonnabej@csp.edu
 
Digital Scholarship Librarian & University Archivist
Photo of Jennifer Carlson

Jennifer Carlson

(651) 641-8770
jcarlson@csp.edu
Make an appointment
 
Digital Services Librarian
Photo of Christina Koss

Christina Koss

(651) 641-8273
koss@csp.edu
 

Academic Support Services

Assistant Director for Academic Support
Photo of Wendy Vargas

Wendy Vargas
(651) 603-6216
vargas@csp.edu

 

Curriculum & Instruction Center

Assistant Director for Instructional Design & Technology
Photo of Kate Thomson

Kate Thomson

(651) 641-8798
kthomson@csp.edu
 
Senior Academic Technologist
Photo of Sabrina Wiekeraad

Sabrina Wiekeraad

(651) 641-8277
wiekeraad@csp.edu
 
Instructional Designer
Photo of Mark Rockswold

Mark Rockswold

(651) 641-8219
rockswom@csp.edu
Instructional Design Coordinator with Wiley University Services
Photo of Stephanie Douglass

Stephanie Douglass

douglass@csp.edu