Skip to Main Content

About

Staff

Director of Library & Academic Support Services

Photo of Jon Neilson

Jon Neilson

Director of Library and Academic Support Services
(651) 603-6315
neilson@csp.edu
Subject Guides

Instruction & Outreach

Photo of Rachel Wightman

Rachel Wightman

Associate Director for Instruction & Outreach
(651) 603-6309
rwightman@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Liason to:
  • College of Humanities & Social Sciences
  • College of Human Services & Behavioral Sciences.
Photo of Sarah Brewer

Sarah Brewer

Instruction & Outreach Librarian
(651) 641-8225
sbrewer@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Liaison to College of Health & Science
Photo of Dan Hoiland

Dan Hoiland

Senior Instruction & Outreach Librarian
(651) 603-6259
hoiland@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Liason to College of Business & Technology
Photo of Elizabeth Jacobson

Elizabeth Jacobson

Instruction & Outreach Librarian
(651) 641-8244
ejacobson@csp.edu
Liaison to College Education

Tutoring & Writing

Photo of Wendy Vargas

Wendy Vargas

Assistant Director for Academic Support
(651) 603-6216
vargas@csp.edu
Photo of Anna Fritze

Anna Fritze

Writing Specialist
(651) 641-8769
afritze@csp.edu

Curriculum & Instruction Center

Photo of Kate Thomson

Kate Thomson

Assistant Director for Instructional Design & Technology
(651) 641-8798
kthomson@csp.edu
Photo of Stephanie Douglass

Stephanie Douglass

Instructional Design Coordinator with Wiley University Services
douglass@csp.edu

Information Desk

Photo of Netanya Roden

Netanya Roden

Access Services Coordinator
(651) 641-8240
roden@csp.edu

Collection Management & Services

Photo of Jeanine Gatzke

Jeanine Gatzke

Assistant Director for Collection Management & Services
(651) 641-8242
gatzke@csp.edu
Photo of Jennifer Carlson

Jennifer Carlson

Digital Scholarship Librarian & University Archivist
(651) 641-8770
jcarlson@csp.edu
Make an appointment
Subject Guides
Photo of Christina Koss

Christina Koss

Digital Services Librarian
(651) 641-8273
koss@csp.edu
Photo of Dana Terres

Dana Terres

Acquisitions Coordinator
(651) 641-8373
terres@csp.edu