Use this guide to get help with APA citations and formatting: APA Citation Guide.
Great for finding industry trends and prepping for a competitive analysis
Learn more about customer preferences and behavior and which trends are impacting the market
Mintel provides market research reports which identify key demographics and target markets and analyze market drivers, trends, consumer attitudes, and purchasing habits.
Find data from surveys and questionnaires to help inform your business decision-making
Statistical database containing statistics on many topics from advertising & trade to sports and recreation. Also contains market research, country reports, and business research.
Use these databases to search for trade/professional magazine articles (like Harvard Business Review) and peer-reviewed research articles
Business database that collects peer-reviewed journal articles, industry reports, company profiles, trade journals, magazines, and regional business publications. Also includes access to the Wall Street Journal and Harvard Business Review.
Business database that collects peer-reviewed journal articles, industry reports, company profiles, trade journals, magazines, and regional business publications. Also includes access to the Wall Street Journal.
OneSearch is a good place to start your research and allows you to find books, peer-reviewed articles, videos, and other library resources — all in one place. On the results page, you can use filters to narrow down your search.
OneSearch is a great place to start your search for articles and other research materials since it searches everything in the library at once. Once you've explored in OneSearch, you can dig deeper using some of the specialized databases included on this page.
Try the new AI-powered OneSearch Research Assistant